Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1841
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1841
3 Thursday, 3 June 1841
4 Friday, 4 June 1841
5 Saturday, 5 June 1841
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 June 1841
7 Monday, 7 June 1841
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1841
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1841
10 Thursday, 10 June 1841
11 Friday, 11 June 1841
12 Saturday, 12 June 1841
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 June 1841
14 Monday, 14 June 1841
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1841
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1841
17 Thursday, 17 June 1841
18 Friday, 18 June 1841
19 Saturday, 19 June 1841
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 June 1841
21 Monday, 21 June 1841
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1841
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1841
24 Thursday, 24 June 1841
25 Friday, 25 June 1841
26 Saturday, 26 June 1841
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 June 1841
28 Monday, 28 June 1841
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1841
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1841