Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1841
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 May 1841
3 Monday, 3 May 1841
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1841
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1841
6 Thursday, 6 May 1841
7 Friday, 7 May 1841
8 Saturday, 8 May 1841
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 May 1841
10 Monday, 10 May 1841
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1841
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1841
13 Thursday, 13 May 1841
14 Friday, 14 May 1841
15 Saturday, 15 May 1841
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 May 1841
17 Monday, 17 May 1841
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1841
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1841
20 Thursday, 20 May 1841
21 Friday, 21 May 1841
22 Saturday, 22 May 1841
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 May 1841
24 Monday, 24 May 1841
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1841
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1841
27 Thursday, 27 May 1841
28 Friday, 28 May 1841
29 Saturday, 29 May 1841
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 May 1841
31 Monday, 31 May 1841