Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1841
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1841
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1841
4 Thursday, 4 February 1841
5 Friday, 5 February 1841
6 Saturday, 6 February 1841
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 February 1841
8 Monday, 8 February 1841
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1841
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1841
11 Thursday, 11 February 1841
12 Friday, 12 February 1841
13 Saturday, 13 February 1841
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 February 1841
15 Monday, 15 February 1841
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1841
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1841
18 Thursday, 18 February 1841
19 Friday, 19 February 1841
20 Saturday, 20 February 1841
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 February 1841
22 Monday, 22 February 1841
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1841
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1841
25 Thursday, 25 February 1841
26 Friday, 26 February 1841
27 Saturday, 27 February 1841
28 Sunday, 28 February 1841
1 issue