Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1840
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1840
3 Thursday, 3 December 1840
4 Friday, 4 December 1840
5 Saturday, 5 December 1840
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 December 1840
7 Monday, 7 December 1840
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1840
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1840
10 Thursday, 10 December 1840
11 Friday, 11 December 1840
12 Saturday, 12 December 1840
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 December 1840
14 Monday, 14 December 1840
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1840
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1840
17 Thursday, 17 December 1840
18 Friday, 18 December 1840
19 Saturday, 19 December 1840
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 December 1840
21 Monday, 21 December 1840
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1840
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1840
24 Thursday, 24 December 1840
25 Friday, 25 December 1840
26 Saturday, 26 December 1840
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 December 1840
28 Monday, 28 December 1840
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1840
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1840
31 Thursday, 31 December 1840