Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1840
2 Monday, 2 November 1840
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1840
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1840
5 Thursday, 5 November 1840
6 Friday, 6 November 1840
7 Saturday, 7 November 1840
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 November 1840
9 Monday, 9 November 1840
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1840
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1840
12 Thursday, 12 November 1840
13 Friday, 13 November 1840
14 Saturday, 14 November 1840
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 November 1840
16 Monday, 16 November 1840
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1840
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1840
19 Thursday, 19 November 1840
20 Friday, 20 November 1840
21 Saturday, 21 November 1840
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 November 1840
23 Monday, 23 November 1840
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1840
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1840
26 Thursday, 26 November 1840
27 Friday, 27 November 1840
28 Saturday, 28 November 1840
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 November 1840
30 Monday, 30 November 1840