Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1840
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1840
3 Thursday, 3 September 1840
4 Friday, 4 September 1840
5 Saturday, 5 September 1840
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 September 1840
7 Monday, 7 September 1840
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1840
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1840
10 Thursday, 10 September 1840
11 Friday, 11 September 1840
12 Saturday, 12 September 1840
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 September 1840
14 Monday, 14 September 1840
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1840
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1840
17 Thursday, 17 September 1840
18 Friday, 18 September 1840
19 Saturday, 19 September 1840
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 September 1840
21 Monday, 21 September 1840
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1840
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1840
24 Thursday, 24 September 1840
25 Friday, 25 September 1840
26 Saturday, 26 September 1840
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 September 1840
28 Monday, 28 September 1840
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1840
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1840