Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1840
2 Thursday, 2 April 1840
3 Friday, 3 April 1840
4 Saturday, 4 April 1840
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 April 1840
6 Monday, 6 April 1840
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1840
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1840
9 Thursday, 9 April 1840
10 Friday, 10 April 1840
11 Saturday, 11 April 1840
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 April 1840
13 Monday, 13 April 1840
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1840
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1840
16 Thursday, 16 April 1840
17 Friday, 17 April 1840
18 Saturday, 18 April 1840
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 April 1840
20 Monday, 20 April 1840
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1840
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1840
23 Thursday, 23 April 1840
24 Friday, 24 April 1840
25 Saturday, 25 April 1840
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 April 1840
27 Monday, 27 April 1840
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1840
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1840
30 Thursday, 30 April 1840