Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1839
2 Saturday, 2 November 1839
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 November 1839
4 Monday, 4 November 1839
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1839
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1839
7 Thursday, 7 November 1839
8 Friday, 8 November 1839
9 Saturday, 9 November 1839
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 November 1839
11 Monday, 11 November 1839
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1839
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1839
14 Thursday, 14 November 1839
15 Friday, 15 November 1839
16 Saturday, 16 November 1839
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 November 1839
18 Monday, 18 November 1839
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1839
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1839
21 Thursday, 21 November 1839
22 Friday, 22 November 1839
23 Saturday, 23 November 1839
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 November 1839
25 Monday, 25 November 1839
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1839
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1839
28 Thursday, 28 November 1839
29 Friday, 29 November 1839
30 Saturday, 30 November 1839
1 issue