Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1839
2 Thursday, 2 May 1839
3 Friday, 3 May 1839
4 Saturday, 4 May 1839
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 May 1839
6 Monday, 6 May 1839
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1839
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1839
9 Thursday, 9 May 1839
10 Friday, 10 May 1839
11 Saturday, 11 May 1839
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 May 1839
13 Monday, 13 May 1839
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1839
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1839
16 Thursday, 16 May 1839
17 Friday, 17 May 1839
18 Saturday, 18 May 1839
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 May 1839
20 Monday, 20 May 1839
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1839
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1839
23 Thursday, 23 May 1839
24 Friday, 24 May 1839
25 Saturday, 25 May 1839
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 May 1839
27 Monday, 27 May 1839
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1839
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1839
30 Thursday, 30 May 1839
31 Friday, 31 May 1839