Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1838
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 September 1838
3 Monday, 3 September 1838
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1838
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1838
6 Thursday, 6 September 1838
7 Friday, 7 September 1838
8 Saturday, 8 September 1838
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 September 1838
10 Monday, 10 September 1838
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1838
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1838
13 Thursday, 13 September 1838
14 Friday, 14 September 1838
15 Saturday, 15 September 1838
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 September 1838
17 Monday, 17 September 1838
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1838
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1838
20 Thursday, 20 September 1838
21 Friday, 21 September 1838
22 Saturday, 22 September 1838
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 September 1838
24 Monday, 24 September 1838
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1838
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1838
27 Thursday, 27 September 1838
28 Friday, 28 September 1838
29 Saturday, 29 September 1838
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 September 1838