Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1838
2 Thursday, 2 August 1838
3 Friday, 3 August 1838
4 Saturday, 4 August 1838
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 August 1838
6 Monday, 6 August 1838
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1838
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1838
9 Thursday, 9 August 1838
10 Friday, 10 August 1838
11 Saturday, 11 August 1838
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1838
13 Monday, 13 August 1838
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1838
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1838
16 Thursday, 16 August 1838
17 Friday, 17 August 1838
18 Saturday, 18 August 1838
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 August 1838
20 Monday, 20 August 1838
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1838
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1838
23 Thursday, 23 August 1838
24 Friday, 24 August 1838
25 Saturday, 25 August 1838
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1838
27 Monday, 27 August 1838
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1838
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1838
30 Thursday, 30 August 1838
31 Friday, 31 August 1838