Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1838
2 Saturday, 2 June 1838
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 June 1838
4 Monday, 4 June 1838
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1838
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1838
7 Thursday, 7 June 1838
8 Friday, 8 June 1838
9 Saturday, 9 June 1838
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 June 1838
11 Monday, 11 June 1838
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1838
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1838
14 Thursday, 14 June 1838
15 Friday, 15 June 1838
16 Saturday, 16 June 1838
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 June 1838
18 Monday, 18 June 1838
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1838
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1838
21 Thursday, 21 June 1838
22 Friday, 22 June 1838
23 Saturday, 23 June 1838
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 June 1838
25 Monday, 25 June 1838
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1838
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1838
28 Thursday, 28 June 1838
29 Friday, 29 June 1838
30 Saturday, 30 June 1838
1 issue