Boston Pilot (1838-1857)

Title: Boston Pilot (1838-1857)
Available online: 27 January 1838 - 26 December 1857 (1000 issues)

This is the sixth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. The title was used twice, during two distinct temporal periods

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1838
2 Friday, 2 February 1838
3 Saturday, 3 February 1838
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1838
5 Monday, 5 February 1838
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1838
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1838
8 Thursday, 8 February 1838
9 Friday, 9 February 1838
10 Saturday, 10 February 1838
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1838
12 Monday, 12 February 1838
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1838
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1838
15 Thursday, 15 February 1838
16 Friday, 16 February 1838
17 Saturday, 17 February 1838
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1838
19 Monday, 19 February 1838
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1838
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1838
22 Thursday, 22 February 1838
23 Friday, 23 February 1838
24 Saturday, 24 February 1838
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1838
26 Monday, 26 February 1838
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1838
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1838