Boston Pilot (1836-1837)

Title: Boston Pilot (1836-1837)
Available online: 2 January 1836 - 24 December 1836 (52 issues)

This is the fifth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. This iteration of the paper only ran during 1836 and the first few weeks of 1837, before going on a year's hiatus and being acquired by a new publisher in 1838.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1836
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1836
3 Monday, 3 October 1836
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1836
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1836
6 Thursday, 6 October 1836
7 Friday, 7 October 1836
8 Saturday, 8 October 1836
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 October 1836
10 Monday, 10 October 1836
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1836
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1836
13 Thursday, 13 October 1836
14 Friday, 14 October 1836
15 Saturday, 15 October 1836
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 October 1836
17 Monday, 17 October 1836
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1836
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1836
20 Thursday, 20 October 1836
21 Friday, 21 October 1836
22 Saturday, 22 October 1836
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 October 1836
24 Monday, 24 October 1836
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1836
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1836
27 Thursday, 27 October 1836
28 Friday, 28 October 1836
29 Saturday, 29 October 1836
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 October 1836
31 Monday, 31 October 1836