Boston Pilot (1836-1837)

Title: Boston Pilot (1836-1837)
Available online: 2 January 1836 - 24 December 1836 (52 issues)

This is the fifth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. This iteration of the paper only ran during 1836 and the first few weeks of 1837, before going on a year's hiatus and being acquired by a new publisher in 1838.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1836
2 Friday, 2 September 1836
3 Saturday, 3 September 1836
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1836
5 Monday, 5 September 1836
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1836
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1836
8 Thursday, 8 September 1836
9 Friday, 9 September 1836
10 Saturday, 10 September 1836
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 September 1836
12 Monday, 12 September 1836
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1836
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1836
15 Thursday, 15 September 1836
16 Friday, 16 September 1836
17 Saturday, 17 September 1836
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 September 1836
19 Monday, 19 September 1836
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1836
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1836
22 Thursday, 22 September 1836
23 Friday, 23 September 1836
24 Saturday, 24 September 1836
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 September 1836
26 Monday, 26 September 1836
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1836
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1836
29 Thursday, 29 September 1836
30 Friday, 30 September 1836