Boston Pilot (1836-1837)

Title: Boston Pilot (1836-1837)
Available online: 2 January 1836 - 24 December 1836 (52 issues)

This is the fifth of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot. This iteration of the paper only ran during 1836 and the first few weeks of 1837, before going on a year's hiatus and being acquired by a new publisher in 1838.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1836
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1836
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1836
4 Thursday, 4 February 1836
5 Friday, 5 February 1836
6 Saturday, 6 February 1836
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 February 1836
8 Monday, 8 February 1836
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1836
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1836
11 Thursday, 11 February 1836
12 Friday, 12 February 1836
13 Saturday, 13 February 1836
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 February 1836
15 Monday, 15 February 1836
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1836
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1836
18 Thursday, 18 February 1836
19 Friday, 19 February 1836
20 Saturday, 20 February 1836
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 February 1836
22 Monday, 22 February 1836
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1836
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1836
25 Thursday, 25 February 1836
26 Friday, 26 February 1836
27 Saturday, 27 February 1836
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 February 1836
29 Monday, 29 February 1836