Literary and Catholic Sentinel (1835)

Title: Literary and Catholic Sentinel (1835)
Available online: 3 January 1835 - 26 December 1835 (52 issues)

The fourth of several titles used for the newspaper now known as the Pilot. This title is the first incarnation of the paper under the ownership and editorial control of Patrick Donahoe.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1835
2 Thursday, 2 April 1835
3 Friday, 3 April 1835
5 Sunday, 5 April 1835
6 Monday, 6 April 1835
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1835
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1835
9 Thursday, 9 April 1835
10 Friday, 10 April 1835
12 Sunday, 12 April 1835
13 Monday, 13 April 1835
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1835
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1835
16 Thursday, 16 April 1835
17 Friday, 17 April 1835
19 Sunday, 19 April 1835
20 Monday, 20 April 1835
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1835
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1835
23 Thursday, 23 April 1835
24 Friday, 24 April 1835
26 Sunday, 26 April 1835
27 Monday, 27 April 1835
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1835
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1835
30 Thursday, 30 April 1835