Literary and Catholic Sentinel (1835)

Title: Literary and Catholic Sentinel (1835)
Available online: 3 January 1835 - 26 December 1835 (52 issues)

The fourth of several titles used for the newspaper now known as the Pilot. This title is the first incarnation of the paper under the ownership and editorial control of Patrick Donahoe.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1835
2 Friday, 2 January 1835
4 Sunday, 4 January 1835
5 Monday, 5 January 1835
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1835
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1835
8 Thursday, 8 January 1835
9 Friday, 9 January 1835
10 Saturday, 10 January 1835
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 January 1835
12 Monday, 12 January 1835
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1835
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1835
15 Thursday, 15 January 1835
16 Friday, 16 January 1835
17 Saturday, 17 January 1835
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 January 1835
19 Monday, 19 January 1835
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1835
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1835
22 Thursday, 22 January 1835
23 Friday, 23 January 1835
24 Saturday, 24 January 1835
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 January 1835
26 Monday, 26 January 1835
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1835
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1835
29 Thursday, 29 January 1835
30 Friday, 30 January 1835
31 Saturday, 31 January 1835
1 issue