Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 November 1834
3 Monday, 3 November 1834
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1834
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1834
6 Thursday, 6 November 1834
7 Friday, 7 November 1834
9 Sunday, 9 November 1834
10 Monday, 10 November 1834
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1834
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1834
13 Thursday, 13 November 1834
14 Friday, 14 November 1834
15 Saturday, 15 November 1834
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 November 1834
17 Monday, 17 November 1834
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1834
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1834
20 Thursday, 20 November 1834
21 Friday, 21 November 1834
22 Saturday, 22 November 1834
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 November 1834
24 Monday, 24 November 1834
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1834
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1834
27 Thursday, 27 November 1834
28 Friday, 28 November 1834
30 Sunday, 30 November 1834