Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1834
2 Friday, 2 May 1834
4 Sunday, 4 May 1834
5 Monday, 5 May 1834
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1834
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1834
8 Thursday, 8 May 1834
9 Friday, 9 May 1834
11 Sunday, 11 May 1834
12 Monday, 12 May 1834
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1834
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1834
15 Thursday, 15 May 1834
16 Friday, 16 May 1834
18 Sunday, 18 May 1834
19 Monday, 19 May 1834
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1834
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1834
22 Thursday, 22 May 1834
23 Friday, 23 May 1834
25 Sunday, 25 May 1834
26 Monday, 26 May 1834
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1834
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1834
29 Thursday, 29 May 1834
30 Friday, 30 May 1834