Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1834
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1834
3 Thursday, 3 April 1834
4 Friday, 4 April 1834
6 Sunday, 6 April 1834
7 Monday, 7 April 1834
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1834
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1834
10 Thursday, 10 April 1834
11 Friday, 11 April 1834
13 Sunday, 13 April 1834
14 Monday, 14 April 1834
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1834
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1834
17 Thursday, 17 April 1834
18 Friday, 18 April 1834
20 Sunday, 20 April 1834
21 Monday, 21 April 1834
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1834
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1834
24 Thursday, 24 April 1834
25 Friday, 25 April 1834
27 Sunday, 27 April 1834
28 Monday, 28 April 1834
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1834
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1834