Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 March 1834
3 Monday, 3 March 1834
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1834
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1834
6 Thursday, 6 March 1834
7 Friday, 7 March 1834
9 Sunday, 9 March 1834
10 Monday, 10 March 1834
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1834
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1834
13 Thursday, 13 March 1834
14 Friday, 14 March 1834
16 Sunday, 16 March 1834
17 Monday, 17 March 1834
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1834
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1834
20 Thursday, 20 March 1834
21 Friday, 21 March 1834
23 Sunday, 23 March 1834
24 Monday, 24 March 1834
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1834
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1834
27 Thursday, 27 March 1834
28 Friday, 28 March 1834
30 Sunday, 30 March 1834
31 Monday, 31 March 1834