Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1833
2 Friday, 2 August 1833
4 Sunday, 4 August 1833
5 Monday, 5 August 1833
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1833
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1833
8 Thursday, 8 August 1833
9 Friday, 9 August 1833
11 Sunday, 11 August 1833
12 Monday, 12 August 1833
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1833
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1833
15 Thursday, 15 August 1833
16 Friday, 16 August 1833
18 Sunday, 18 August 1833
19 Monday, 19 August 1833
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1833
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1833
22 Thursday, 22 August 1833
23 Friday, 23 August 1833
25 Sunday, 25 August 1833
26 Monday, 26 August 1833
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1833
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1833
29 Thursday, 29 August 1833
30 Friday, 30 August 1833