Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1833
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1833
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1833
4 Thursday, 4 July 1833
5 Friday, 5 July 1833
7 Sunday, 7 July 1833
8 Monday, 8 July 1833
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1833
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1833
11 Thursday, 11 July 1833
12 Friday, 12 July 1833
14 Sunday, 14 July 1833
15 Monday, 15 July 1833
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1833
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1833
18 Thursday, 18 July 1833
19 Friday, 19 July 1833
21 Sunday, 21 July 1833
22 Monday, 22 July 1833
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1833
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1833
25 Thursday, 25 July 1833
26 Friday, 26 July 1833
28 Sunday, 28 July 1833
29 Monday, 29 July 1833
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1833
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1833