Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 June 1833
3 Monday, 3 June 1833
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1833
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1833
6 Thursday, 6 June 1833
7 Friday, 7 June 1833
9 Sunday, 9 June 1833
10 Monday, 10 June 1833
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1833
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1833
13 Thursday, 13 June 1833
14 Friday, 14 June 1833
16 Sunday, 16 June 1833
17 Monday, 17 June 1833
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1833
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1833
20 Thursday, 20 June 1833
21 Friday, 21 June 1833
23 Sunday, 23 June 1833
24 Monday, 24 June 1833
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1833
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1833
27 Thursday, 27 June 1833
28 Friday, 28 June 1833
30 Sunday, 30 June 1833