Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1833)
Available online: 5 January 1833 - 27 December 1834 (104 issues)

This is the third of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1833
2 Saturday, 2 February 1833
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 February 1833
4 Monday, 4 February 1833
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1833
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1833
7 Thursday, 7 February 1833
8 Friday, 8 February 1833
10 Sunday, 10 February 1833
11 Monday, 11 February 1833
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1833
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1833
14 Thursday, 14 February 1833
15 Friday, 15 February 1833
16 Saturday, 16 February 1833
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 February 1833
18 Monday, 18 February 1833
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1833
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1833
21 Thursday, 21 February 1833
22 Friday, 22 February 1833
23 Saturday, 23 February 1833
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 February 1833
25 Monday, 25 February 1833
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1833
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1833
28 Thursday, 28 February 1833