Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1831
2 Thursday, 2 June 1831
3 Friday, 3 June 1831
5 Sunday, 5 June 1831
6 Monday, 6 June 1831
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1831
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1831
9 Thursday, 9 June 1831
10 Friday, 10 June 1831
12 Sunday, 12 June 1831
13 Monday, 13 June 1831
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1831
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1831
16 Thursday, 16 June 1831
17 Friday, 17 June 1831
19 Sunday, 19 June 1831
20 Monday, 20 June 1831
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1831
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1831
23 Thursday, 23 June 1831
24 Friday, 24 June 1831
26 Sunday, 26 June 1831
27 Monday, 27 June 1831
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1831
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1831
30 Thursday, 30 June 1831