Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1831
2 Monday, 2 May 1831
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1831
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1831
5 Thursday, 5 May 1831
6 Friday, 6 May 1831
8 Sunday, 8 May 1831
9 Monday, 9 May 1831
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1831
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1831
12 Thursday, 12 May 1831
13 Friday, 13 May 1831
15 Sunday, 15 May 1831
16 Monday, 16 May 1831
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1831
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1831
19 Thursday, 19 May 1831
20 Friday, 20 May 1831
22 Sunday, 22 May 1831
23 Monday, 23 May 1831
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1831
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1831
26 Thursday, 26 May 1831
27 Friday, 27 May 1831
29 Sunday, 29 May 1831
30 Monday, 30 May 1831
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1831