Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 January 1831
3 Monday, 3 January 1831
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1831
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1831
6 Thursday, 6 January 1831
7 Friday, 7 January 1831
9 Sunday, 9 January 1831
10 Monday, 10 January 1831
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1831
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1831
13 Thursday, 13 January 1831
14 Friday, 14 January 1831
16 Sunday, 16 January 1831
17 Monday, 17 January 1831
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1831
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1831
20 Thursday, 20 January 1831
21 Friday, 21 January 1831
23 Sunday, 23 January 1831
24 Monday, 24 January 1831
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1831
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1831
27 Thursday, 27 January 1831
28 Friday, 28 January 1831
30 Sunday, 30 January 1831
31 Monday, 31 January 1831