Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1830
2 Thursday, 2 September 1830
3 Friday, 3 September 1830
5 Sunday, 5 September 1830
6 Monday, 6 September 1830
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1830
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1830
9 Thursday, 9 September 1830
10 Friday, 10 September 1830
12 Sunday, 12 September 1830
13 Monday, 13 September 1830
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1830
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1830
16 Thursday, 16 September 1830
17 Friday, 17 September 1830
19 Sunday, 19 September 1830
20 Monday, 20 September 1830
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1830
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1830
23 Thursday, 23 September 1830
24 Friday, 24 September 1830
26 Sunday, 26 September 1830
27 Monday, 27 September 1830
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1830
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1830
30 Thursday, 30 September 1830