Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1830
2 Monday, 2 August 1830
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1830
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1830
5 Thursday, 5 August 1830
6 Friday, 6 August 1830
8 Sunday, 8 August 1830
9 Monday, 9 August 1830
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1830
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1830
12 Thursday, 12 August 1830
13 Friday, 13 August 1830
15 Sunday, 15 August 1830
16 Monday, 16 August 1830
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1830
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1830
19 Thursday, 19 August 1830
20 Friday, 20 August 1830
22 Sunday, 22 August 1830
23 Monday, 23 August 1830
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1830
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1830
26 Thursday, 26 August 1830
27 Friday, 27 August 1830
29 Sunday, 29 August 1830
30 Monday, 30 August 1830
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1830