Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1830
2 Friday, 2 April 1830
4 Sunday, 4 April 1830
5 Monday, 5 April 1830
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1830
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1830
8 Thursday, 8 April 1830
9 Friday, 9 April 1830
11 Sunday, 11 April 1830
12 Monday, 12 April 1830
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1830
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1830
15 Thursday, 15 April 1830
16 Friday, 16 April 1830
18 Sunday, 18 April 1830
19 Monday, 19 April 1830
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1830
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1830
22 Thursday, 22 April 1830
23 Friday, 23 April 1830
25 Sunday, 25 April 1830
26 Monday, 26 April 1830
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1830
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1830
29 Thursday, 29 April 1830
30 Friday, 30 April 1830