Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)

Title: Jesuit, or, Catholic sentinel (1829-1831)
Available online: 5 September 1829 - 27 August 1831 (104 issues)

Founded in 1829 by Benedict Fenwick, a Jesuit priest and the second bishop of Boston, this is the first of several titles used for the newspaper that is now known as the Pilot.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1830
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1830
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1830
4 Thursday, 4 February 1830
5 Friday, 5 February 1830
7 Sunday, 7 February 1830
8 Monday, 8 February 1830
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1830
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1830
11 Thursday, 11 February 1830
12 Friday, 12 February 1830
14 Sunday, 14 February 1830
15 Monday, 15 February 1830
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1830
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1830
18 Thursday, 18 February 1830
19 Friday, 19 February 1830
21 Sunday, 21 February 1830
22 Monday, 22 February 1830
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1830
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1830
25 Thursday, 25 February 1830
26 Friday, 26 February 1830
28 Sunday, 28 February 1830